Log in

Because People Matter


You don't want to miss the opportunity to get involved with FWHR!   Learn More

 Jon Evans President
 Laura Bustamante President-elect
 *Open Treasurer
 Debbie Elliott Secretary
 Amber Morrow Membership Director
 Julie Ross Legislative & Legal Affairs
 Isaac StolerSponsorship Director 
 Jessica Hansen-Frazer Programs Director
 Cat Schlueter Emerging HR Professionals Director
 Alex Derr Events Director
 Jessica Hess Marketing Director
 Danielle Snailer Certification Director
 Natasha Hall Conferences Director
 Jason Zantjer Community Relations Director

*Please direct inquiries for Treasurer to info@fwhr.org.

Thank you to our Corporate Sponsor:

Learn more about...

PO Box 100184 
Fort  Worth, Texas 76185



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software