Log in

FWHR 2018 Board of Directors 

Justin Dorsey, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

President Elect
Jon Evans

Debbie Elliott, SPHR

Beverly Parker, PHR

Certification Director
Kerrie Pineda, SPHR

Community Relations Director
Terri Swain

Conference Director
Shanna Herd

Diversity Director
Barbara Lundgren, PHR

Emerging HR Professionals Director
Cat Schlueter, PHR, SHRM-CP

Events Director
Randi Daniel

Legal and Legislative Director
Julie Ross, JD

Marketing Director
Patty Revis, SPHR

Membership Director
Eileen Verner, SHRM-CP

Programs Director
Dottie Muldowney, PHR

Sponsorship Director
Laura Bustamante, SPHR

Workforce Readiness Director
Carey Peterson, SPHR 

FWHR board members are recommended to the Nominating Committee by the President. The President may select board members from a variety of sources, with preference given to individuals who regularly volunteer with the organization.

Need to contact a board member?  Reach out to info@fwhr.org

PO Box 100184
Fort  Worth, Texas 76185


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software